Menu
Dorchester Arts

You will be prompted to log in as you continue your purchase. If you have booked tickets with us before, you won't need to create a new account but can log in using your email and password. If you do not know or have forgotten your password, please click this link to reset your password.

If you are having any trouble logging in or creating an account, please contact the Box Office on 01305 266 926


Spinning The Moon (DCPA)

Spinning The Moon (DCPA)

Dorchester Community Plays Association has been staging performances for the past 30 years, with Spinning the Moon. Spring 2020 sees their seventh play, Spinning the Moon, take to the stage. With a cast of more than 100 and a full musical team led by local actor and musician Tim Laycock, Spinning the Moon is a compelling tale set shortly after the War of the Roses. Blending historical fact and fiction, drama and comedy, it will easily be one of the most powerful pieces of theatre you will see all year.

Tuesday 6 Apr 20217:30pm Book Now (Not Open For Sale)
Wednesday 7 Apr 20217:30pm Book Now (Not Open For Sale)
Thursday 8 Apr 20217:25pm Book Now (Not Open For Sale)
Friday 9 Apr 20217:30pm Book Now (Not Open For Sale)
Saturday 10 Apr 20217:30pm Book Now (Not Open For Sale)
Monday 12 Apr 20217:30pm Book Now (Not Open For Sale)
Tuesday 13 Apr 20217:30pm Book Now (Not Open For Sale)
Wednesday 14 Apr 20217:30pm Book Now (Not Open For Sale)
Thursday 15 Apr 20217:30pm Book Now (Not Open For Sale)
Friday 16 Apr 20217:30pm Book Now (Not Open For Sale)
Saturday 17 Apr 20217:30pm Book Now (Not Open For Sale)