Dorchester Arts

You will be prompted to log in as you continue your purchase. If you have booked tickets with us before, you won't need to create a new account but can log in using your email and password. If you do not know or have forgotten your password, please click this link to reset your password.

If you are having any trouble logging in or creating an account, please contact the Box Office on 01305 266 926

The Nash Ensemble

The Nash Ensemble

Richard Hosford (clarinet)

Adrian Brendel (cello)

Ian Brown (piano)

Trio No 4 in B flat for clarinet, cello and piano, 'Gassenhauer' Op 11 - Ludwig van Beethoven

Sonata for cello and piano in D minor - Claude Debussy

5 Bagatelles for clarinet and piano Op 23 - Gerald Finzi

Trio for clarinet, cello and piano in A minor Op 114 - Johannes Brahms

Wednesday 17 Apr 20198:00pm Book Now